The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur is a Catholic, independent, college prepatory school for young women in grades 6 through 12.

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Academy of Notre Dame de Namur: Inspiring Young Women Since 1956

Parents' Association Events

2019-2020 Events Calendar

Opening Liturgy/Mother Daughter Picnic – Friday, September 13

Welcome Back Parent Social – Friday, September 20
6:30 pm - Mansion

Golf & Tennis Classic - Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Father - Daughter Communion Breakfast – Sunday, October 6
9:30 am – Springfield Country Club

Campus Christmas Decorating –Tuesday, December 3
8:30 am - Mansion

Mothers’ Advent Retreat – Thursday, November 21

Mother Daughter Christmas Luncheon Bake Sale – Thursday, December 5 (Cuvilly Lounge)

Mother Daughter Christmas Luncheon and Boutique Shopping – Saturday, December 7
10:00 am – Springfield Country Club

Fine Art Show Preview Party – Friday, January 31
6:00 pm - Mansion

Fine Art Show Sale – Saturday, February 1 – Sunday, February 9
12:00 to 4:00 pm Daily

Father Daughter Senior Dinner (before dance) – March 21, 2019
6:00 pm - Mansion

Father Daughter Dance – March 21, 2019
7:30 to 10:00 pm - Aimee Willard Gym

Senior Pre Prom Party – Friday, April 3, 2019
5:00 pm - Mansion

Faculty and Staff Appreciation Luncheon – TBD

Mothers' Lenten Retreat – Spring TBD

iCan Shine Bike Camp – June 2020