The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur is a Catholic, independent, college prepatory school for young women in grades 6 through 12.

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Academy of Notre Dame de Namur: Inspiring Young Women Since 1956

ND Parent Portal

Welcome to the Notre Dame Parent Portal. Below please find links that will help you stay informed about school activities, dates, and communication updates.

Parent Portal Quicklinks

Names to Know

Dr. Judith Dwyer
Head of School
jdwyer@ndapa.org

Dr. Lisa Hoban
Interim Associate Head of School and Director of Middle School
lhoban@ndapa.org

Kim Burke
Director of Upper School
kburke@ndapa.org

Adrienne Niles
Director of Enrollment Management
aniles@ndapa.org

Bridget Bonner
Director of Admissions
bbonner@ndapa.org

Paula Gaughan
Event Coordinator & Parent Liaison 
pgaughan@ndapa.org

Josh Yates
Director of Operations
jyates@ndapa.org

Ben Davey
Director of Athletics
bdavey@ndapa.org

Marianne Gonzaga
Certified School Nurse
mgonzaga@ndapa.org

Important Phone Numbers

Main Fax: (610) 687-1912

Attendance (Absence/Late Arrivals): (610) 971-2144 Please leave a message with student name, date and reason for absence or lateness.

Admissions Office: (610) 971-0498
Advancement Office: (610) 687-3867
Athletics Hotline: (610) 971-4905
School Nurse Direct Line: (610) 977-0813

Connect with Notre Dame on Social Media

Inclement Weather

In the event of inclement weather parents will be notified through the Connect 5 text messaging system. Additional information can be found on the Academy's homepage and through Notre Dame's Social Media platforms. 

Snow Code: 511

Notre Dame Parents' Association