Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Notre Dame. Please fill out this form to receive more detailed information and be contacted by a member of our admissions staff.


Submit Form

We're sorry. The form you requested is not active at this time.
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • Christmas Break
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • Christmas Break
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • Christmas Break
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • College Age Reception and Class of 2017 Reunion Luncheon 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 8
    • Junior Ring Resizing
    • Varsity Mathletes Competition
    Wednesday, Jan 10
    • Class of 2022 Admitted Student Reception
    Thursday, Jan 11
    • Parents' Association PB & Js - 8:15 am - Bascome Trexler 8:15 AM
    • Winter Dance Performance - 7:00 pm 7:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 15
    • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No Classes
    Tuesday, Jan 16
    • Alumnae Association Meeting 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday, Jan 19
    • End of Second Quarter and First Semester
    • Snow Date - Winter Dance Performance - 7:00 pm 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Jan 20
    • Middle School Entrance Exam 8:15 AM
    Tuesday, Jan 23
    • College Admission Panel Night
    Friday, Jan 26
    • Teacher/Staff Appreciation Day
    • Fine Art Show Preview Party - 6:00 pm - Mansion 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Jan 27
    • Fine Art Show & Sale 12:00 - 4:00 pm - Mansion 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, Jan 28
    • Fine Art Show & Sale 12:00 - 4:00 pm - Mansion 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 29
    • Fine Art Show & Sale 12:00 - 4:00 pm - Mansion 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday, Jan 30
    • Speak Up! at Malvern
    • Fine Art Show & Sale 12:00 - 4:00 pm - Mansion 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday, Jan 31
    • St. Julie Liturgy
    • Moms in Touch Prayer Group - 8:15 am - Mansion Chapel 8:15 AM
    • Fine Art Show & Sale 12:00 - 4:00 pm - Mansion 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Feb 1
    • Fine Art Show & Sale 12:00 - 4:00 pm - Mansion 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 2
    • Parents' Association Open Coffee - 8:15 am - Mansion Dining Room 8:15 AM
    • Fine Art Show & Sale 12:00 - 4:00 pm - Mansion 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 3
    • Alumnae Luncheon - 11:00 am to 2:00 pm 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Fine Art Show & Sale 12:00 - 4:00 pm - Mansion 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 4
    • Fine Art Show & Sale 12:00 - 4:00 pm - Mansion 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Monday, Feb 5
    • Health Screenings
    • Varsity Mathletes Competition
    Tuesday, Feb 6
    • Kairos
    Wednesday, Feb 7
    • Career Exploration
    • Kairos
    Thursday, Feb 8
    • Career Exploration
    • Kairos
    • Parents' Association PB & Js - 8:15 am - Bascome Trexler 8:15 AM
    Friday, Feb 9
    • Kairos
    • No Classes for Students
    • Conferences - 8:00 am - 3:00 pm 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 11
    • Women of Hope
    Wednesday, Feb 14
    • Ash Wednesday Liturgy
    Friday, Feb 16
    • Winter Ball 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
    Monday, Feb 19
    • President's Day Holiday
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • Alumnae Association Meeting 5:30 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 21
    • Moms in Touch Prayer Group - 8:15 am - Mansion Chapel 8:15 AM
    Thursday, Feb 22
    • BLAST Preview Party 6:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 23
    • Middle School Art Exhibition - 4:30 4:30 PM
    • Middle School Musical - 7:00 pm 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 24
    • Middle School Musical - 7:00 pm 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Mar 2
    • 100 Days to Graduation
    Saturday, Mar 3
    • High School and Middle School Practice Entrance Exams 8:15 AM
    • BLAST 6:30 PM
    Monday, Mar 5
    • Varsity Mathletes Competition
    Tuesday, Mar 6
    • Underclassmen Parent College Night
    • Parents' Association Mothers' Spiritual Retreat - 8:30 am, Mansion 8:30 AM
    Wednesday, Mar 7
    • Experience ND Day 8:30 AM
    Thursday, Mar 8
    • Parents' Association PB & Js - 8:15 am -Bascome Trexler 8:15 AM
    Friday, Mar 9
    • Middle School Dance
    Saturday, Mar 10
    • Mock SAT/ACT for Sophomores
    Sunday, Mar 11
    • Delaware County Science Fair Setup -1:00-3:00 pm 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 12
    • Delaware County Science Fair Judging - 1:00-4:00 PM 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 13
    • Underclassmen Parent College Night - 7:00 pm
    Wednesday, Mar 14
    • Counseling Chat - 8:15 am 8:15 AM
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • Class of 2022 Parent Meeting
    • Delaware County Science Fair Awards Ceremony - 7:00-9:00 pm 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 19
    • CTPV Testing
    Tuesday, Mar 20
    • CTPV Testing
    • End of Third Quarter
    Wednesday, Mar 21
    • CTPV Testing
    • Moms in Touch Prayer Group - 8:15 am - Mansion Chapel 8:15 AM
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • CTPV Testing
    • Sophomore Field Trip to Washington, D.C.
    • Parents' Association-PB & Js-Bascome Trexler-8:15 am 8:15 AM
    Friday, Mar 23
    • CPTV Make-Up Day
    Saturday, Mar 24
    • Father/Daughter Dance Senior Dinner - 6:00 pm - Mansion 6:00 PM
    • Father/Daughter Dance - 8:00 pm - Aimee Willard Gym 8:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 25
    • Women of Hope
    Monday, Mar 26
    • Blood Drive
    Wednesday, Mar 28
    • No Classes - Professional Development
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • Easter Break
    Friday, Mar 30
    • Easter Break
    Saturday, Mar 31
    • Easter Break
  • Sunday, Apr 1
    • Easter Break
    Monday, Apr 2
    • Easter Break
    Tuesday, Apr 3
    • Easter Break
    Wednesday, Apr 4
    • Easter Break
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • Easter Break
    Friday, Apr 6
    • Easter Break
    Saturday, Apr 7
    • Easter Break
    Sunday, Apr 8
    • Easter Break
    Monday, Apr 9
    • Varsity Mathletes Competition
    Thursday, Apr 12
    • CTP Make-up
    • New York City Regional Event
    • Parents' Association PB & Js - 8:15 am - Bascome Trexler 8:15 AM
    Friday, Apr 13
    • Health Screenings Make-up
    • Spring Play - 7:00 pm 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 14
    • Spring Play - 7:00 pm 7:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 15
    • Notre Dame and Malvern Prep Spring Concert - 3:00 PM 3:00 PM
    Monday, Apr 16
    • Varsity Mathletes Competition
    Tuesday, Apr 17
    • College Affordability Night for Juniors
    Wednesday, Apr 18
    • Karios
    • Moms in Touch Prayer Group - 8:15 am - Mansion Chapel 8:15 AM
    Thursday, Apr 19
    • Career Exploration Shadow Day/Senior Paper Field Research
    • Junior Field Trip to Bryn Mawr Theater
    • Karios
    • BLAST in the Mansion -6:30 pm 6:30 PM
    Friday, Apr 20
    • Karios
    Saturday, Apr 21
    • Karios
    • Academy of Notre Dame Rittenhouse Square Mass and Luncheon 10:00 AM
    Wednesday, Apr 25
    • Experience ND Day
    Thursday, Apr 26
    • Advanced Art Student Exhibition 4:30 4:30 PM
    • Spring Concert - 7:00 pm 7:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 27
    • Senior Pre-Prom Party - 5:00 pm - Mansion 5:00 PM
    • Junior/Senior Prom 6:30 PM to 11:30 PM
    Sunday, Apr 29
    • Women of Hope
  • Thursday, May 3
    • Counselor Chat - Test Prep 8:00 AM
    Friday, May 4
    • Reunion Weekend
    • Spring Dance Performance - 7:00 pm 7:00 PM
    Saturday, May 5
    • High School & Middle School Practice Exam
    • Reunion Weekend
    Monday, May 7
    • AP Testing
    Tuesday, May 8
    • AP Testing
    Wednesday, May 9
    • AP Testing
    Thursday, May 10
    • AP Testing
    • Ascension Thursday Liturgy
    Friday, May 11
    • 6th Grade Trip to the Philadelphia Zoo
    • 7th Grade Trip to Bryn Mawr Film Institute
    • 8th Grade Trip to NYC
    • AP Testing
    Monday, May 14
    • AP Testing
    Tuesday, May 15
    • AP Testing
    • Parents' Association Patrician Society PB&J 3:30-5:00 pm 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 16
    • AP Testing
    • Parents' Association Mother/Daughter Rosary - 7:00 pm 7:00 PM
    Thursday, May 17
    • AP Testing
    Friday, May 18
    • AP Testing
    • End of Fourth Quarter
    Sunday, May 20
    • 8th Grade Graduation Party 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday, May 21
    Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
    56° - 10% Precip
    • Reading Day - No Classes
    Tuesday, May 22
    Rain Rain
    67°/62° - 80% Precip
    • FinalsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 23
    Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
    78°/57° - 20% Precip
    • FinalsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 24
    Clear Clear
    79°/56° - 0% Precip
    • FinalsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 25
    Clear Clear
    83°/62° - 0% Precip
    • End of Second SemesterSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Finals Make-Up DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 28
    • Memorial Day - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 29
    • Academic Award AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Exam Review DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • High School Sports BanquetSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Recognition CeremonySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 30
    • Noon dismissal & Yearbook DistributionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Alumnae Induction Signup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM
    Thursday, May 31
    • Eighth Grade GraduationSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
  • Friday, Jun 1
    • BaccalaureateSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Jun 2
    • High School GraduationSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
Admissions
Advancement
Alumnae
Counseling
High School
Holiday
Middle School
Parents' Association
School Wide

Find Us

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Our Mission

The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, a Catholic, independent, college preparatory school, commits itself to the education of young women of grades 6 through 12 for responsible living in a global society.

Apply to ND

View key dates and deadlines.

Curriculum Guide

View our High School and Middle School course offerings.


Access NAVIANCE

A comprehensive website that can help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers.

Teams and Schedules

Come out and support the Irish!

Reunion Weekend 2018

May 4 & 5, 2018

BLAST 2018

Academy of Notre Dame Campus

 

powered by finalsite