Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Notre Dame. Please fill out this form to receive more detailed information and be contacted by a member of our admissions staff.


Submit Form

We're sorry. The form you requested is not active at this time.

Lacrosse - MS Varsity

Head Coach: Jane Kolar, first season

Assistant Coaches:  Katie Gatt, first season

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 2-3
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/16/19
TBD
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
Irish Invitational
  more info
Tue, 03/19/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Penn Charter
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Mon, 04/01/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy
Win 9-7
Wed, 04/03/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Loss 10-9
Mon, 04/08/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
Loss 4-11
Tue, 04/09/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Baldwin School
Win 9-7
Wed, 05/01/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Thu, 05/02/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Nazareth Academy
  more info
Mon, 05/06/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Tue, 05/07/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Villa Maria Academy
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
Wed, 05/08/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Gwynedd Mercy Academy
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
  more info
Fri, 05/10/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Ancillae-Assumpta Academy
Loss 7-8

Find Us

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Our Mission

The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, a Catholic, independent, college preparatory school, commits itself to the education of young women of grades 6 through 12 for responsible living in a global society.

Apply to ND

View key dates and deadlines.

Curriculum Guide

View our High School and Middle School course offerings.


Access NAVIANCE

A comprehensive website that can help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers.

Teams and Schedules

Come out and support the Irish!

 

powered by finalsite