Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Notre Dame. Please fill out this form to receive more detailed information and be contacted by a member of our admissions staff.


Submit Form

We're sorry. The form you requested is not active at this time.

Lacrosse - HS Varsity

 

Head Coach: Xan Zimatore, fifth season

Assistant Coach:  Lindsay Burkhart, 1st season
 

2018 First Team All Inter Ac:  Kelly Coyle, Hannah Gillespie, and Claire Gola

2018 Second Team All Inter Ac:  Maggie O'Brien and Isabelle McHugh

2018 First Team All Main Line: Hannah Gillespie and Kelly Coyle

2018 Second Team All Main Line: Claire Gola, Isabelle McHugh, and Maggie O'Brien

2018 Hon. Mention All Main Line: Jackie Lanzalotto, Sarah Jane Quigley

2018 Second Team All Delco: Hannah Gillespie and Jackie Lanzalotto

2018 Hon. Mention All Delco:  Kelly Coyle, Claire Gola, Isabelle McHugh, Maggie O'Brien, and Sarah Jane Quigley

 

2019 Captains: Hannah Gillespie, Belle McHugh and Maggie O'Brien

2019 Season Outlook: With 11 Seniors leading the way. NDLAX is confident this will be our most competitive season yet.

 

Signup for an alert reminder.

 

Record: 2-0
League Record: 1-0
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/12/19
4:00PM
S Away @ Shipley School
vs. Shipley School
  more info
Fri, 03/15/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
Win 19-8
Tue, 03/19/19
3:45PM
S Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
Wed, 03/20/19
3:45PM
S Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Moorestown High School
  more info
Sat, 03/23/19
12:00PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Manheim Township H.S.
Win 17-14
Mon, 03/25/19
4:30PM
S Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. The Hill School
  more info
Wed, 03/27/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Merion Mercy
vs. Merion Mercy
  more info
Fri, 03/29/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Bishop Shanahan
vs. Bishop Shanahan
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
Fri, 04/05/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/09/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Sat, 04/13/19
1:30PM
  Away  
vs. Holton Arms School
  more info
Tue, 04/16/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Agnes Irwin School
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/25/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
Sat, 04/27/19
2:15PM
  Away @ Radnor High School
vs. Garnet Valley High School
Katie Samson Festival
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Wed, 05/01/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Baldwin School
vs. Baldwin School
Senior Day
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Penn Charter
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Sat, 05/04/19
2:00PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Haddonfield HS
  more info
Tue, 05/07/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Baldwin School
  more info
Fri, 05/10/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Agnes Irwin School
vs. Agnes Irwin School
  more info
Fri, 05/17/19
TBD
     
PAISAA First Round
 
Sat, 05/18/19
TBD
     
PAISAA 2nd Round
 
Tue, 05/21/19
TBD
     
PAISAA SEMI FINAL
 
Thu, 05/23/19
TBD
     
PAISAA FINAL
 

Find Us

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Our Mission

The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, a Catholic, independent, college preparatory school, commits itself to the education of young women of grades 6 through 12 for responsible living in a global society.

Apply to ND

View key dates and deadlines.

Curriculum Guide

View our High School and Middle School course offerings.


Access NAVIANCE

A comprehensive website that can help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers.

Teams and Schedules

Come out and support the Irish!

 

powered by finalsite