Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Notre Dame. Please fill out this form to receive more detailed information and be contacted by a member of our admissions staff.


Submit Form

Lacrosse - HS Varsity

Head Coach: Xan Zimatore, fourth season

Assistant Coach:  Maura Wilson, fourth season

2018 Captains:  Kelly Coyle, Natalie Hughes, Maggie O'Brien, and Sarah Jane Quigley

2018 Seniors: Kelly Coyle, Natalie Hughes, Jackie Lanzalotto, Abby McNamee, and Sarah Jane Quigley

2017 First Team All Inter Ac:  Kelly Coyle, Makenzie Irvine and Claire Nappi

2017 Second Team All Inter Ac:  Maggie O'Brien

2017 Second Team All Southeastern Region:  Claire Nappi

2017 First Team All Delco:  Claire Nappi

2017 Hon. Mention All Delco:  Kelly Coyle, Makenzie Irvine and Maggie O'Brien

2017 First Team All Main Line:  Claire Nappi

2017 Second Team All Main Line:  Kelly Coyle, Makenzie Irvine and Maggie O'Brien

2017 Hon. Mention All Main Line:  Hannah Gillespie, Claire Gola, Jackie Lanzalotto and Belle McHugh


2018 Season Outlook: 

 

Signup for an alert reminder.

 

Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/23/18
       
Preseason Begins
 
Tue, 03/13/18
3:45PM
S Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
West Deptford, NJ
  more info
Fri, 03/16/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
4:00PM
S Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Moorestown High School
  more info
Thu, 03/22/18
3:30PM
S Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Radnor
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
4:15PM
  Away @ The Hill School
vs. The Hill School
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
11:30AM
T Away @ St. Stephen's & St. Agnes
vs. St. John's College HS
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
3:30PM
T Away @ St. Stephen's & St. Agnes
vs. St. Stephen's & St. Agnes
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Germantown Friends
vs. Germantown Friends
  more info
Fri, 04/13/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Baldwin School
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Conestoga
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Merion Mercy
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
TBD
T Away @ Radnor
KSF vs Shanahan
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
4:00PM
  Away  
KSF vs. Shanahan
 
Tue, 05/01/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Penn Charter
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Tue, 05/08/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Baldwin School
vs. Baldwin School
  more info
Thu, 05/10/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Agnes Irwin School
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Archbishop Carroll
vs. Archbishop Carroll
  more info
Thu, 05/17/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Fri, 05/18/18
TBD
     
1st Round PAISAA Tournament
 
Sat, 05/19/18
TBD
     
2nd Round- PAISAA Tournament
 
Tue, 05/22/18
TBD
     
Semifinals- PAISAA Tournament
 
Thu, 05/24/18
TBD
     
Championships- PAISAA Tournament
 

Find Us

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Our Mission

The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, a Catholic, independent, college preparatory school, commits itself to the education of young women of grades 6 through 12 for responsible living in a global society.

Apply to ND

View key dates and deadlines.

Curriculum Guide

View our High School and Middle School course offerings.


Access NAVIANCE

A comprehensive website that can help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers.

Teams and Schedules

Come out and support the Irish!

Reunion Weekend 2018

May 4 & 5, 2018

BLAST 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018
Academy of Notre Dame Campus

 

powered by finalsite