Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Notre Dame. Please fill out this form to receive more detailed information and be contacted by a member of our admissions staff.


Submit Form

We're sorry. The form you requested is not active at this time.

Softball - HS Junior Varsity

 

Head Coach:  Tyler  Gaspich, 2nd season

Ass't Coach: Mandy O'Toole,3rd Season


2019 Captains

2019 Season Outlook

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/16/19
3:15PM
  Away @ Interboro High School
vs. Sun Valley High School
CANCELLED
Mon, 03/18/19
3:45PM
S Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Archbishop Carroll
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/21/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/03/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Fri, 04/05/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/09/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Friends Central
vs. Friends Central
  more info
Wed, 04/10/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Bonner/Prendergast
  more info
Fri, 04/12/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Penn Charter
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Thu, 04/25/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Sat, 04/27/19
12:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Wed, 05/08/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info
Fri, 05/10/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Agnes Irwin School
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info
Wed, 05/15/19
3:45PM
  Away @ The Hill School
vs. The Hill School
  more info

Find Us

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Our Mission

The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, a Catholic, independent, college preparatory school, commits itself to the education of young women of grades 6 through 12 for responsible living in a global society.

Apply to ND

View key dates and deadlines.

Curriculum Guide

View our High School and Middle School course offerings.


Access NAVIANCE

A comprehensive website that can help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers.

Teams and Schedules

Come out and support the Irish!

 

powered by finalsite