Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Notre Dame. Please fill out this form to receive more detailed information and be contacted by a member of our admissions staff.


Submit Form

Field Hockey - HS Junior Varsity

JV A Field Hockey

 

 


2017 Captains:  

 

2017 Season Outlook:

 

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 16-1
League Record: 8-0
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/06/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 0-4
Sat, 09/09/17
11:30AM
  Away @ West Chester East
vs. West Chester East
Win 6-0
Tue, 09/12/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Bonner/Prendergast
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/15/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info
Mon, 09/18/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/20/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. The Hill School
Win 9-0
Fri, 09/22/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
Win 6-0
Tue, 09/26/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
Win 2-1
Thu, 09/28/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Merion Mercy
Win 4-0
Tue, 10/03/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Germantown Academy
Win 6-0
Wed, 10/04/17
4:45PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Lawrenceville Prep
Win 6-0
Fri, 10/06/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Downingtown West
Win 4-0
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Baldwin School
Win 5-0
Fri, 10/13/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Agnes Irwin School
vs. Agnes Irwin
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/18/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Villa Maria Academy
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Win 4-1
Fri, 10/20/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
Win 8-0
Tue, 10/24/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Episcopal Academy
Win 0-3
Thu, 10/26/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
Win 4-1

Find Us

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Our Mission

The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, a Catholic, independent, college preparatory school, commits itself to the education of young women of grades 6 through 12 for responsible living in a global society.

Apply to ND

View key dates and deadlines.

Curriculum Guide

View our High School and Middle School course offerings.


Access NAVIANCE

A comprehensive website that can help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers.

Teams and Schedules

Come out and support the Irish!

Reunion Weekend 2018

May 4 & 5, 2018

BLAST 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018
Academy of Notre Dame Campus

 

powered by finalsite