Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Notre Dame. Please fill out this form to receive more detailed information and be contacted by a member of our admissions staff.


Submit Form

We're sorry. The form you requested is not active at this time.

Fall Teams

Academy of Notre Dame
560 Sproul Rd.
Villanova, PA 19085

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Academy of Notre Dame:
Thursday, 08/30/2018
2:30PM
Soccer - HS Varsity   Home
vs. Shipley School
Tie 1-1
4:00PM
Soccer - HS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Shipley School
Tie 4-4
Friday, 09/07/2018
3:45PM
Soccer - HS Varsity   Home
vs. Harriton High School
Loss 1-3
Tuesday, 09/11/2018
4:00PM
Soccer - HS Varsity   Home
vs. Friends Central
Win 4-0
Friday, 09/14/2018
4:00PM
Soccer - HS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Agnes Irwin
Win 4-2
Tuesday, 09/18/2018
3:30PM
Field Hockey - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Academy
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wednesday, 09/19/2018
3:30PM
Field Hockey - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Ancillae-Assumpta Academy
Tie 1-1
4:00PM
Soccer - HS Varsity   Home
vs. Westtown School
Loss 1-3
4:30PM
Field Hockey - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Ancillae-Assumpta Academy
Win 1-0
Monday, 09/24/2018
3:30PM
Volleyball - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Baldwin School
Loss 0-2
4:45PM   Volleyball - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Baldwin School
Win 2-1
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
4:00PM
Soccer - HS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
POSTPONED TO 10/29/2018
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
3:45PM
Field Hockey - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
Tie 0-0
4:45PM
Field Hockey - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
Win 2-0
Friday, 09/28/2018
4:00PM
Soccer - HS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Episcopal Academy
Loss 1-4
Monday, 10/01/2018
3:30PM
Volleyball - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
3:45PM
Field Hockey - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Baldwin School
Win 1-0
4:00PM
Soccer - HS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Germantown Academy
Loss 0-4
4:45PM   Volleyball - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
3:30PM
Field Hockey - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Episcopal Academy
Loss 1-3
4:45PM
Field Hockey - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Episcopal Academy
Loss 0-4
Thursday, 10/04/2018
4:00PM
Soccer - HS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Penn Charter
Loss 0-5
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
4:00PM
Soccer - HS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Baldwin School
Loss 1-4
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
3:45PM
Field Hockey - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Penn Charter
Loss 0-2
4:00PM
Soccer - HS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Agnes Irwin
Loss 0-1
4:30PM
Field Hockey - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
3:30PM
Volleyball - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
4:45PM   Volleyball - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Friday, 10/19/2018
4:00PM
Soccer - HS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
Loss 1-3
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
4:00PM
Soccer - HS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Episcopal Academy
Loss 0-2
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
3:30PM
Field Hockey - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Norwood Fontbanne School
Loss 0-2
4:30PM
Field Hockey - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Norwood Fontbanne School
Tie 0-0
Thursday, 10/25/2018
3:45PM
Volleyball - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info
4:00PM
Soccer - HS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Germantown Academy
Loss 3-4
4:45PM   Volleyball - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info
Tuesday, 10/30/2018
3:30PM
Soccer - HS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Penn Charter
Loss  
Thursday, 11/01/2018
3:30PM
Field Hockey - HS Junior Varsity B   Home
vs. Baldwin School
  more info
4:00PM
Soccer - HS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Baldwin School
Loss 0-4
Monday, 12/17/2018
3:30PM   Basketball - MS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Sacred Heart Academy
Win 44-6
4:30PM   Basketball - MS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Sacred Heart Academy
Win 48-1
Wednesday, 12/19/2018
3:30PM   Basketball - MS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
Loss 50-31
4:30PM   Basketball - MS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
Loss 14-25
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
3:30PM   Basketball - MS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Loss 22-28
4:30PM   Basketball - MS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Win 35-4
Monday, 01/14/2019
3:45PM   Basketball - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Penn Charter
Win 35-20
4:45PM   Basketball - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Penn Charter
Win 30-7
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
3:30PM   Basketball - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Episcopal Academy
Loss 18-30
4:30PM   Basketball - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Episcopal Academy
Loss 8-11
Thursday, 01/17/2019
3:30PM   Basketball - MS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy
Win 36-24
4:30PM   Basketball - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy
Tie 24-24
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
3:45PM   Basketball - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
4:45PM   Basketball - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Monday, 01/28/2019
3:30PM   Basketball - MS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Waldron Mercy Academy
  more info
4:30PM   Basketball - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Waldron Mercy Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
3:45PM   Basketball - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Agnes Irwin School
  more info
4:45PM   Basketball - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Agnes Irwin School
  more info
Thursday, 02/07/2019
3:30PM   Basketball - MS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Nazareth Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 02/13/2019
3:30PM   Basketball - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Holy Child of Rosemont
  more info
4:30PM   Basketball - MS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Holy Child of Rosemont
  more info
Tuesday, 02/19/2019
3:30PM   Basketball - MS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Ancillae-Assumpta Academy
  more info
4:30PM   Basketball - MS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Ancillae-Assumpta Academy
  more info
Friday, 03/15/2019
4:00PM   Softball - HS Varsity   Home
vs. Friends Central
  more info
Monday, 03/18/2019
3:45PM   Softball - HS Junior Varsity S Home
vs. Archbishop Carroll
  more info
Thursday, 03/21/2019
3:45PM   Softball - HS Varsity   Home
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
  more info
5:00PM   Softball - HS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
  more info
Monday, 03/25/2019
3:45PM   Softball - HS Varsity   Home
vs. Merion Mercy
  more info
Tuesday, 04/02/2019
4:00PM   Softball - HS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Friday, 04/05/2019
4:00PM   Softball - HS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
4:00PM   Softball - HS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
4:00PM   Track and Field - HS  LE Home
vs. Agnes Irwin
vs. Baldwin School
  more info
Friday, 04/12/2019
4:00PM   Softball - HS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Thursday, 04/25/2019
4:00PM   Softball - HS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Saturday, 04/27/2019
3:45PM   Softball - HS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
4:00PM   Softball - HS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Friday, 05/03/2019
4:00PM   Softball - HS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
3:30PM   Softball - HS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Baldwin School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
4:00PM   Softball - HS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info
Friday, 05/10/2019
3:30PM   Softball - HS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info
Wednesday, 05/15/2019
3:45PM   Softball - HS Varsity   Home
vs. The Hill School
  more info

Find Us

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Our Mission

The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, a Catholic, independent, college preparatory school, commits itself to the education of young women of grades 6 through 12 for responsible living in a global society.

Apply to ND

View key dates and deadlines.

Curriculum Guide

View our High School and Middle School course offerings.


Access NAVIANCE

A comprehensive website that can help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers.

Teams and Schedules

Come out and support the Irish!

 

powered by finalsite