Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Notre Dame. Please fill out this form to receive more detailed information and be contacted by a member of our admissions staff.


Submit Form

We're sorry. The form you requested is not active at this time.

Soccer - HS Junior Varsity

Head Coach:  John Schlater, second season, jschlater@ndapa.org

Assistant Coach:  

2017 Captains:  Erin Byrd, Claire Sheehan, and Ashley Snyder




2017 Season Outlook: "As a new coach at Notre Dame, I'm looking forward to working with this group of athletes.  They are a talented group who have started the season strong.  My hope is that they will continue to develop their skills so they can challenge for a varsity position next year. "

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 7-8
League Record: 4-8
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/26/17
10:00AM
S Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Radnor
  more info
Mon, 08/28/17
3:45PM
S Away @ Strath Haven
vs. Strath Haven
  more info
Tue, 08/29/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Carroll
vs. Archbishop Carroll
CANCELLED
Thu, 08/31/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Shipley School
vs. Shipley School
Win 5-1
Sat, 09/09/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Merion Mercy
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Agnes Irwin School
vs. Agnes Irwin
Win 6-1
Wed, 09/20/17
5:30PM
  Home @ The Hill School
vs. The Hill School
Win 6-0
Fri, 09/22/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Field 1
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
Win 4-3
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Field 1
vs. Episcopal Academy
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/29/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Ridley
vs. Ridley
Win 0-2
Tue, 10/03/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
Loss 0-6
Thu, 10/05/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Field 1
vs. Penn Charter
Loss 1-5
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Baldwin School
vs. Baldwin School
Loss 0-3
Fri, 10/13/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Field 1
vs. Agnes Irwin
Win 3-1
Tue, 10/17/17
4:15PM
  Away @ The Pennington School
vs. The Pennington School
CANCELLED
Fri, 10/20/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
Win 4-1
Tue, 10/24/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
Loss 0-5
Thu, 10/26/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Field 1
vs. Germantown Academy
Loss 0-4
Mon, 10/30/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Penn Charter
vs. Penn Charter
Loss 1-7
Thu, 11/02/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Field 1
vs. Baldwin School
Loss 1-4

Find Us

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Our Mission

The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, a Catholic, independent, college preparatory school, commits itself to the education of young women of grades 6 through 12 for responsible living in a global society.

Apply to ND

View key dates and deadlines.

Curriculum Guide

View our High School and Middle School course offerings.


Access NAVIANCE

A comprehensive website that can help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers.

Teams and Schedules

Come out and support the Irish!

 

powered by finalsite