Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Notre Dame. Please fill out this form to receive more detailed information and be contacted by a member of our admissions staff.


Submit Form

We're sorry. The form you requested is not active at this time.

Soccer - HS Varsity

Head Coach:  Steve Wilman, first season. swilman@ndapa.org

Assistant Coach: Bill Bradley, first season. 

HS Soccer Packet

2018 Captains:  Katie Brennan, Emma Kichula, and Maggie O'Brien

2018 Seniors: Katie Brennan, Claire Gola, Emma Kichula, Juliet Marchesani, Mandy McGurk, Lily McStravick, and Maggie O'Brien

2018 Second Team All-InterAc: Maggie O'Brien

2018 Honorable Mention All-Delco: Katie Brennan, Emma Kichula, and Maggie O'Brien

 

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/23/19
10:00AM
S Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Field 1
vs. Radnor
  more info
Tue, 08/27/19
10:00AM
S Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Field 1
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
  more info
Wed, 08/28/19
2:00PM
  Away @ Shipley School
vs. Shipley School
  more info
Fri, 09/06/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Harriton High School
vs. Harriton High School
  more info
Tue, 09/10/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Friends Central
vs. Friends Central
  more info
Wed, 09/11/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Field 1
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info
Fri, 09/13/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Penn Charter
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Tue, 09/17/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Field 1
vs. Abington Friends
  more info
Thu, 09/19/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Westtown School
vs. Westtown School
  more info
Fri, 09/20/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Field 1
vs. Germantown Friends
  more info
Tue, 09/24/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Wed, 09/25/19
4:00PM
  Away @ The Hill School
vs. The Hill School
  more info
Fri, 09/27/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/01/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Field 1
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Fri, 10/04/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Field 1
vs. Baldwin School
  more info
Mon, 10/07/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Field 1
vs. Merion Mercy
  more info
Fri, 10/11/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Field 1
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Tue, 10/15/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Radnor Memorial Park
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info
Tue, 10/22/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Field 1
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Thu, 10/24/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Field 1
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/30/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Fri, 11/01/19
       
PAISAA Championship - 1st Round
 
Fri, 11/01/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Baldwin School
vs. Baldwin School
  more info
Tue, 11/05/19
       
PAISAA Championship - 2nd Round
 
Thu, 11/07/19
       
PAISAA Championship - Semi Final
 
Wed, 11/13/19
       
PAISAA Championship - Final
 

Find Us

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Our Mission

The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, a Catholic, independent, college preparatory school, commits itself to the education of young women of grades 6 through 12 for responsible living in a global society.

Apply to ND

View key dates and deadlines.

Curriculum Guide

View our High School and Middle School course offerings.


Access NAVIANCE

A comprehensive website that can help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers.

Teams and Schedules

Come out and support the Irish!

 

powered by finalsite