Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Notre Dame. Please fill out this form to receive more detailed information and be contacted by a member of our admissions staff.


Submit Form

Field Hockey - MS Varsity

Head Coach:

 


 

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 3-4-1
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/16/17
    Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
Shamrock Invitational
  more info
Tue, 09/19/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Sacred Heart Academy
Win 5-0
Tue, 09/26/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/27/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Norwood Fontbanne School
  more info
Fri, 09/29/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Loss 0-2
Mon, 10/02/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Ancillae-Assumpta Academy
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/04/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Episcopal Academy
Loss 1-5
Fri, 10/06/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Gwynedd Mercy Academy
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
Loss 0-1
Thu, 10/12/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Tie 2-2
Mon, 10/16/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Penn Charter
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Tue, 10/17/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Rosemont College
vs. Holy Child of Rosemont
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Germantown Academy
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/23/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Villa Maria Academy
vs. Villa Maria Academy
CAL Semi-Finals
Loss 1-7
Mon, 10/30/17
TBD
     
CAL Finals
 

Find Us

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Our Mission

The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, a Catholic, independent, college preparatory school, commits itself to the education of young women of grades 6 through 12 for responsible living in a global society.

Apply to ND

View key dates and deadlines.

Curriculum Guide

View our High School and Middle School course offerings.


Access NAVIANCE

A comprehensive website that can help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers.

Teams and Schedules

Come out and support the Irish!

Reunion Weekend 2018

May 4 & 5, 2018

BLAST 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018
Academy of Notre Dame Campus

 

powered by finalsite