Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Notre Dame. Please fill out this form to receive more detailed information and be contacted by a member of our admissions staff.


Submit Form

We're sorry. The form you requested is not active at this time.

Field Hockey - HS Junior Varsity

 JV A Field Hockey

Coach -  Emily Walsh, 1st season

2018 Captains:  Elle Halfpenny, Cat Leary, and Erin Maguire

 

 

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/23/19
3:30PM
S Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Lower Merion High School
  more info
Tue, 08/27/19
4:45PM
S Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Methacton HS
  more info
Fri, 08/30/19
11:30AM
  Away @ Penn Manor HS
vs. Penn Manor HS
  more info
Thu, 09/05/19
4:45PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
  more info
Tue, 09/10/19
4:45PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Archbishop Carroll
  more info
Thu, 09/12/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Bonner/Prendergast
  more info
Mon, 09/16/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Villa Maria Upper School
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
Wed, 09/18/19
5:15PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Merion Mercy
  more info
Wed, 09/25/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. The Hill School
  more info
Fri, 09/27/19
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Agnes Irwin School
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info
Tue, 10/01/19
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Penn Charter
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Wed, 10/02/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Baldwin School
  more info
Fri, 10/04/19
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/08/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Fri, 10/11/19
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/15/19
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Thu, 10/17/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Conestoga
vs. Conestoga
  more info
Fri, 10/18/19
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info
Tue, 10/22/19
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Thu, 10/24/19
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/29/19
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Fri, 11/01/19
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info

Find Us

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Our Mission

The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, a Catholic, independent, college preparatory school, commits itself to the education of young women of grades 6 through 12 for responsible living in a global society.

Apply to ND

View key dates and deadlines.

Curriculum Guide

View our High School and Middle School course offerings.


Access NAVIANCE

A comprehensive website that can help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers.

Teams and Schedules

Come out and support the Irish!

 

powered by finalsite