Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Notre Dame. Please fill out this form to receive more detailed information and be contacted by a member of our admissions staff.


Submit Form

We're sorry. The form you requested is not active at this time.

Field Hockey - HS Junior Varsity

 

JV A Field Hockey

Coach -  Emily Walsh, 1st season

2018 Captains:  Elle Halfpenny, Cat Leary, and Erin Maguire

 

 

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 19-1
League Record: 11-0
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/28/18
4:30PM
S Away @ Methacton HS
vs. Methacton HS
  more info
Fri, 08/31/18
11:30AM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Penn Manor HS
Win 4-0
Thu, 09/06/18
4:45PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
POSTPONED TO 10/10/2018
Sat, 09/08/18
11:30AM
  Home @ West Chester East
vs. West Chester East
Win 6-0
Mon, 09/10/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Downingtown West
vs. Downingtown West
Win 4-1
Tue, 09/11/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Bonner Prendie High School
vs. Bonner/Prendergast
Win 4-2
Fri, 09/14/18
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Agnes Irwin School
vs. Agnes Irwin
Win 5-0
Mon, 09/17/18
4:45PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 5-0
Wed, 09/19/18
5:15PM
  Away @ The Hill School
vs. The Hill School
Win 11-0
Fri, 09/21/18
4:45PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Conestoga
Loss 0-1
Tue, 09/25/18
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
POSTPONED TO 10/29/2018
Wed, 09/26/18
5:15PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Merion Mercy
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/28/18
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Episcopal Academy
Win 2-1
Tue, 10/02/18
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/04/18
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Penn Charter
Win 5-1
Tue, 10/09/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Baldwin School
vs. Baldwin School
  more info
Wed, 10/10/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Win 1-0
Fri, 10/12/18
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Agnes Irwin
Win 2-1
Wed, 10/17/18
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Win 1-0
Fri, 10/19/18
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
Win 10-1
Tue, 10/23/18
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
Win 3-2
Thu, 10/25/18
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Germantown Academy
Win 3-0
Mon, 10/29/18
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
Win 6-1
Tue, 10/30/18
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Penn Charter
vs. Penn Charter
Win  

Find Us

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Our Mission

The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, a Catholic, independent, college preparatory school, commits itself to the education of young women of grades 6 through 12 for responsible living in a global society.

Apply to ND

View key dates and deadlines.

Curriculum Guide

View our High School and Middle School course offerings.


Access NAVIANCE

A comprehensive website that can help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers.

Teams and Schedules

Come out and support the Irish!

 

powered by finalsite