Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Notre Dame. Please fill out this form to receive more detailed information and be contacted by a member of our admissions staff.


Submit Form

We're sorry. The form you requested is not active at this time.

Volleyball - HS Junior Varsity

 

Head Coach: Jacob Norton, 2nd year / jnorton@ndapa.org
 

2018 Captains

2018 Season Outlook: 

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/26/19
11:30AM
S Away @ Cherokee High School
vs. Cherokee
  more info
Wed, 08/28/19
    Away @ Radnor High School
Radnor - Play Day
  more info
Wed, 09/04/19
4:00PM
  Away @ West Chester Rustin HS
West Chester Rustin
  more info
Fri, 09/06/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Archbishop Carroll
  more info
Thu, 09/19/19
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info
Tue, 09/24/19
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Baldwin School
vs. Baldwin School
  more info
Fri, 09/27/19
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/01/19
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Thu, 10/03/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Conestoga
  more info
Wed, 10/09/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Merion Mercy
  more info
Fri, 10/11/19
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Agnes Irwin School
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info
Fri, 10/11/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Bonner Prendie High School
vs. Bonner/Prendergast
  more info
Sat, 10/12/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Padua Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/15/19
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Baldwin School
  more info
Fri, 10/18/19
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Mon, 10/21/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/22/19
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info

Find Us

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Our Mission

The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, a Catholic, independent, college preparatory school, commits itself to the education of young women of grades 6 through 12 for responsible living in a global society.

Apply to ND

View key dates and deadlines.

Curriculum Guide

View our High School and Middle School course offerings.


Access NAVIANCE

A comprehensive website that can help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers.

Teams and Schedules

Come out and support the Irish!

 

powered by finalsite