Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Notre Dame. Please fill out this form to receive more detailed information and be contacted by a member of our admissions staff.


Submit Form

We're sorry. The form you requested is not active at this time.

Volleyball - HS Junior Varsity

Head Coach: Jacob Norton, 2nd year / jnorton@ndapa.org

2018 Captains

2018 Season Outlook: 

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 6-2
League Record: 3-0
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/25/18
3:15PM
S Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Cherokee
  more info
Tue, 08/28/18
5:15PM
S Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Radnor
  more info
Fri, 08/31/18
11:15AM
  Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
West Chester Rustin
  more info
Fri, 09/07/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. West Chester East
POSTPONED TO 10/2/18
Mon, 09/10/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Marple Newtown
POSTPONED TO 10/18/18
Wed, 09/12/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Bonner/Prendergast
Win 2-0: 25-13, 25-17
Thu, 09/13/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Merion Mercy
vs. Merion Mercy
  more info
Thu, 09/20/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Lower Merion High School
vs. Lower Merion High School
  more info
Fri, 09/21/18
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Baldwin School
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/25/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
POSTPONED TO 10/17/2018
Fri, 09/28/18
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Germantown Academy
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/02/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. West Chester East
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/04/18
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Agnes Irwin
Win 2-0: 25-17, 25-19
Fri, 10/05/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Conestoga
vs. Conestoga
Loss 1-2: 25-21, 20-25, 15-7
Wed, 10/10/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Baldwin School
vs. Baldwin School
  more info
Thu, 10/11/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Ridley
Win 2-0: 25-21, 25-14
Fri, 10/12/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Sat, 10/13/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Padua Academy
vs. Padua Academy
Loss 0-2:12-25, 14-25
Tue, 10/16/18
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/17/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Thu, 10/18/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Marple Newtown
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/23/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Agnes Irwin School
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info

Find Us

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Our Mission

The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, a Catholic, independent, college preparatory school, commits itself to the education of young women of grades 6 through 12 for responsible living in a global society.

Apply to ND

View key dates and deadlines.

Curriculum Guide

View our High School and Middle School course offerings.


Access NAVIANCE

A comprehensive website that can help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers.

Teams and Schedules

Come out and support the Irish!

 

powered by finalsite