Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Notre Dame. Please fill out this form to receive more detailed information and be contacted by a member of our admissions staff.


Submit Form

We're sorry. The form you requested is not active at this time.

Volleyball - HS Junior Varsity

Head Coach: Jacob Norton, 2nd year / jnorton@ndapa.org

2017 CaptainsGrace Clark and Ciara Hibbs

2017 Season Outlook: "The junior varsity volleyball team is a great mix of returning players, new players with strong volleyball experience, and some players new to the game.  We are beginning this year with the same energetic spirit that has become the hallmark of Notre Dame volleyball. We spend ample time developing and refining skills as well as fostering a competitive spirit so that players are prepared if called upon to play with the varsity team.  "- Coach Norton

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/25/18
3:15PM
S Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Cherokee
  more info
Tue, 08/28/18
5:15PM
S Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Radnor
  more info
Fri, 08/31/18
11:15AM
  Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
West Chester Rustin
  more info
Fri, 09/07/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. West Chester East
  more info
Mon, 09/10/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Marple Newtown
  more info
Wed, 09/12/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Bonner/Prendergast
  more info
Thu, 09/13/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Merion Mercy
vs. Merion Mercy
  more info
Fri, 09/21/18
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Baldwin School
  more info
Tue, 09/25/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Fri, 09/28/18
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Thu, 10/04/18
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info
Fri, 10/05/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Conestoga
vs. Conestoga
  more info
Wed, 10/10/18
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Baldwin School
vs. Baldwin School
  more info
Thu, 10/11/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Ridley
  more info
Fri, 10/12/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Sat, 10/13/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Padua Academy
vs. Padua Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/16/18
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/23/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Agnes Irwin School
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info

Find Us

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Our Mission

The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, a Catholic, independent, college preparatory school, commits itself to the education of young women of grades 6 through 12 for responsible living in a global society.

Apply to ND

View key dates and deadlines.

Curriculum Guide

View our High School and Middle School course offerings.


Access NAVIANCE

A comprehensive website that can help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers.

Teams and Schedules

Come out and support the Irish!

 

powered by finalsite