Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Notre Dame. Please fill out this form to receive more detailed information and be contacted by a member of our admissions staff.


Submit Form

Volleyball - HS Junior Varsity

Head Coach: Jacob Norton, 1st year

2017 CaptainsGrace Clark and Ciara Hibbs

2017 Season Outlook: "The junior varsity volleyball team is a great mix of returning players, new players with strong volleyball experience, and some players new to the game.  We are beginning this year with the same energetic spirit that has become the hallmark of Notre Dame volleyball. We spend ample time developing and refining skills as well as fostering a competitive spirit so that players are prepared if called upon to play with the varsity team.  "- Coach Norton

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 11-3
League Record: 7-0
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/28/17
11:30AM
S Away @ Cherokee High School
vs. Cherokee
  more info
Tue, 08/29/17
5:15PM
S Away @ West Chester Rustin HS
West Chester Rustin
  more info
Fri, 09/01/17
11:30AM
  Away @ Ridley
vs. Ridley
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
3:30PM
  Away @ West Chester East
vs. West Chester East
Win 2-1: 20-25, 25-13, 15-13
Thu, 09/07/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Marple Newtown
vs. Marple Newtown
Win 2-0: 25-16, 25-9
Sat, 09/09/17
      @ Cardinal O'Hara
Cardinal O'Hara JV Tournament
  more info
Mon, 09/11/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Sacred Heart Academy
Win 2-0: 25-16; 29-9
Mon, 09/18/17
5:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-2: 22-25, 19-25
Tue, 09/19/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Baldwin School
vs. Baldwin School
Win 2-1: 25-9, 23-25, 17-15
Thu, 09/21/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
Springfield HS
Win 2-0: 25-22, 25-22
Fri, 09/22/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
Win 2-0: 25-16, 25-19
Sat, 09/23/17
11:30AM
  Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Conestoga
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
Win 2-0: 25-20, 25-12
Sat, 09/30/17
TBD
     
Garden State Challenge
  more info
Sun, 10/01/17
TBD
     
Garden State Challenge
  more info
Mon, 10/02/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Cardinal O'Hara
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
Loss 0-2: 18-25, 20-25
Wed, 10/04/17
5:30PM
  Away @ George School
vs. George School
Win 2-0: 25-7, 25-21
Fri, 10/06/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Agnes Irwin School
vs. Agnes Irwin
Win 2-1: 25-10, 26-28, 15-7
Thu, 10/12/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Baldwin School
Win 2-1: 25-7, 26-28, 15-8
Sat, 10/14/17
1:15PM
  Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
Padua
Loss 0-2: 6-25, 12-25
Tue, 10/17/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
Win 2-0: 25-8, 25-20
Fri, 10/20/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Villa Maria Academy
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/26/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info

Find Us

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Our Mission

The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, a Catholic, independent, college preparatory school, commits itself to the education of young women of grades 6 through 12 for responsible living in a global society.

Apply to ND

View key dates and deadlines.

Curriculum Guide

View our High School and Middle School course offerings.


Access NAVIANCE

A comprehensive website that can help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers.

Teams and Schedules

Come out and support the Irish!

Reunion Weekend 2018

May 4 & 5, 2018

BLAST 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018
Academy of Notre Dame Campus

 

powered by finalsite