Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Notre Dame. Please fill out this form to receive more detailed information and be contacted by a member of our admissions staff.


Submit Form

We're sorry. The form you requested is not active at this time.

Tennis - MS

Head Coach: Lizzy Surat, 1st Season

 

 

 

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Record: 2-1
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/13/18
    Away @ Phoenixville High School
vs. Phoenixville MS
CANCELLED
Mon, 09/24/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Radnor Valley Country Club
vs. Phoenixville MS
Win 6-1
Wed, 09/26/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Radnor Valley Country Club
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
Loss 0-7
Mon, 10/01/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Baldwin School
vs. Baldwin School
  more info
Wed, 10/03/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/09/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Barrack Hebrew Academy
vs. Barrack Hebrew Academy
Win 6-1
Mon, 10/15/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Radnor Valley Country Club
vs. Penn Charter
POSTPONED TO 10/18/18
Wed, 10/17/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Thu, 10/18/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Radnor Valley Country Club
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Tue, 10/23/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Agnes Irwin School
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info
Wed, 10/24/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Radnor Valley Country Club
vs. Germantown Friends
  more info

Find Us

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Our Mission

The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, a Catholic, independent, college preparatory school, commits itself to the education of young women of grades 6 through 12 for responsible living in a global society.

Apply to ND

View key dates and deadlines.

Curriculum Guide

View our High School and Middle School course offerings.


Access NAVIANCE

A comprehensive website that can help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers.

Teams and Schedules

Come out and support the Irish!

 

powered by finalsite