Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Notre Dame. Please fill out this form to receive more detailed information and be contacted by a member of our admissions staff.


Submit Form

We're sorry. The form you requested is not active at this time.

Winter Teams

Academy of Notre Dame
560 Sproul Rd.
Villanova, PA 19085

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Academy of Notre Dame:
Saturday, 08/26/2017
2:00PM
Field Hockey - HS Varsity S Home
WC Henderson / Lower Merion   more info
Saturday, 09/16/2017
 
Field Hockey - MS Varsity   Home
Shamrock Invitational   more info
Monday, 09/18/2017
3:30PM
Field Hockey - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Baldwin School
Tie 0-0
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
3:30PM
Field Hockey - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Academy
Win 5-0
4:45PM
Field Hockey - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Academy
Win 1-0
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
3:45PM
Volleyball - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info
Friday, 09/29/2017
3:30PM
Field Hockey - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Loss 0-2
4:45PM
Field Hockey - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Loss 0-1
Monday, 10/02/2017
3:30PM
Field Hockey - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Ancillae-Assumpta Academy
Win 4-0
4:45PM
Field Hockey - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Ancillae-Assumpta Academy
Loss 0-1
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
3:45PM
Field Hockey - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Episcopal Academy
Loss 1-5
5:00PM
Field Hockey - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Episcopal Academy
Loss 0-1
Thursday, 10/12/2017
3:45PM
Field Hockey - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Tie 2-2
5:00PM
Field Hockey - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Win 3-1
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
3:30PM
Field Hockey - HS Junior Varsity B   Home
vs. Conestoga
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
3:45PM
Volleyball - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
3:45PM
Field Hockey - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Germantown Academy
Win 2-0
5:00PM
Field Hockey - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
3:45PM
Volleyball - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Baldwin School
  more info
Saturday, 12/02/2017
3:00PM   Basketball - MS Varsity   Home
ND Tip-Off Loss  
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
3:30PM   Basketball - MS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Holy Child of Rosemont
Win  
4:30PM   Basketball - MS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Holy Child of Rosemont
Loss 21-23
Monday, 12/11/2017
3:45PM   Basketball - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Germantown Academy
Win  
4:45PM   Basketball - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Germantown Academy
Win 33-14
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
3:45PM   Basketball - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Baldwin School
Win  
4:45PM   Basketball - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Baldwin School
Win  
Wednesday, 12/27/2017
TBD
  Basketball - HS Junior Varsity   Home
Notre Dame JV Christmas Tournament Loss 22-35
Thursday, 12/28/2017
TBD
  Basketball - HS Junior Varsity   Home
Notre Dame JV Christmas Tournament Loss 30-42
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
3:45PM   Basketball - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info
4:45PM   Basketball - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Agnes Irwin
Win 20-14
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
3:30PM   Basketball - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Ancillae-Assumpta Academy
Win  
4:30PM   Basketball - MS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Ancillae-Assumpta Academy
Win  
Friday, 01/19/2018
3:30PM   Basketball - MS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
Win 34-33
4:30PM   Basketball - MS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
Loss 20-21
Friday, 01/26/2018
3:30PM   Basketball - MS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Win 48-27
4:30PM   Basketball - MS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Loss 22-26
Thursday, 02/01/2018
3:30PM   Basketball - MS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Nazareth Academy
Win 42-26
4:30PM   Basketball - MS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Nazareth Academy
Win 19-2
Monday, 02/05/2018
3:30PM   Basketball - MS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy
  more info
4:30PM   Basketball - MS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy
  more info
Thursday, 02/15/2018
4:30PM   Basketball - MS Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Waldron Mercy Academy
  more info
Monday, 02/26/2018
3:30PM   Basketball - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy
CAL Semifinals
Win  
Wednesday, 02/28/2018
4:30PM   Basketball - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
CAL Finals
Win 31-29
Friday, 03/16/2018
4:00PM   Softball - HS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
POSTPONED TO 4/20/18
Saturday, 03/17/2018
9:00AM   Lacrosse - MS Varsity   Home
Irish Invitational   more info
Thursday, 03/22/2018
3:45PM   Track and Field - HS  LE Home
vs. Agnes Irwin
POSTPONED TO 4/13/18
3:45PM   Track and Field - HS  LE Home
vs. Baldwin School
POSTPONED TO 4/13/18
Monday, 03/26/2018
4:00PM   Softball - HS Varsity   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Academy
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
3:45PM   Lacrosse - HS Junior Varsity B   Home
vs. Haverford Senior High School
Win 8-3
Friday, 04/13/2018
3:45PM   Track and Field - HS  LE Home
vs. Agnes Irwin
Win 78-11
3:45PM   Track and Field - HS  LE Home
vs. Baldwin School
Win 64-38.5
4:00PM   Softball - HS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Baldwin School
Win 4-1
Monday, 04/16/2018
3:30PM   Lacrosse - HS Junior Varsity B   Home
vs. Phoenixville High School
Win 7-5
3:45PM   Lacrosse - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Episcopal Academy
CANCELLED
4:45PM   Lacrosse - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Episcopal Academy
CANCELLED
Thursday, 04/19/2018
3:45PM   Lacrosse - HS Junior Varsity B   Home
vs. Conestoga
Loss 2-8
3:45PM   Lacrosse - MS Varsity   Home
vs. St. Simon & Jude
Loss 7-14
4:45PM   Lacrosse - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Academy
Loss 3-4
Friday, 04/20/2018
4:00PM   Softball - HS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
Win 2-1
Monday, 04/23/2018
3:45PM   Lacrosse - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Penn Charter
Loss 2-15
4:00PM   Softball - HS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Friends Central
Win 19-3
4:45PM   Lacrosse - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
3:30PM   Lacrosse - HS Junior Varsity B   Home
vs. Upland Country Day School
CANCELLED
Monday, 04/30/2018
3:45PM   Softball - HS Varsity   Home
vs. JW Hallahan
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
4:15PM   Softball - HS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. St. Joseph CYO
Loss 1-2
Thursday, 05/03/2018
3:30PM   Lacrosse - HS Junior Varsity B   Home
vs. Radnor
  more info
3:30PM   Lacrosse - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Nazareth Academy
Win 10-7
4:30PM   Lacrosse - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Nazareth Academy
Win 8-2
Friday, 05/04/2018
4:00PM   Softball - HS Varsity  LE Home
vs. Penn Charter
Loss 2-3
Monday, 05/07/2018
3:45PM   Track and Field - HS  LE Home
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
3:30PM   Lacrosse - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Waldron Mercy Academy
Win 10-6
4:30PM   Lacrosse - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Waldron Mercy Academy
CANCELLED
Monday, 05/14/2018
3:30PM   Lacrosse - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
  more info
Thursday, 05/17/2018
3:30PM   Lacrosse - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
4:45PM   Lacrosse - MS Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info

Find Us

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Our Mission

The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, a Catholic, independent, college preparatory school, commits itself to the education of young women of grades 6 through 12 for responsible living in a global society.

Apply to ND

View key dates and deadlines.

Curriculum Guide

View our High School and Middle School course offerings.


Access NAVIANCE

A comprehensive website that can help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers.

Teams and Schedules

Come out and support the Irish!

Reunion Weekend 2018

May 4 & 5, 2018

BLAST 2018

Academy of Notre Dame Campus

 

powered by finalsite