Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Notre Dame. Please fill out this form to receive more detailed information and be contacted by a member of our admissions staff.


Submit Form

We're sorry. The form you requested is not active at this time.

Basketball - MS Varsity

 

                      2017-2018 Catholic Academy League Champions!


Head Coach: Michelle Smith - 1st Year

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 3-0
League Record: 1-0
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/04/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Waldron Mercy Academy
vs. Waldron Mercy Academy
Win 45-15
Mon, 12/10/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
Win 36-9
Wed, 12/12/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Baldwin School
vs. Baldwin School
Win 44-6
Mon, 12/17/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Sacred Heart Academy
  more info
Wed, 12/19/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/08/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
Mon, 01/14/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
Thu, 01/17/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Villa Maria Academy
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Ancillae-Assumpta Academy
vs. Ancillae-Assumpta Academy
  more info
Mon, 01/28/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Waldron Mercy Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Agnes Irwin School
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Holy Child of Rosemont
vs. Holy Child of Rosemont
  more info
Mon, 02/04/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Norwood Fontbonne Academy
vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy
  more info
Thu, 02/07/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Nazareth Academy
  more info
Mon, 02/11/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Gwynedd Mercy Academy
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/13/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Holy Child of Rosemont
  more info
Tue, 02/19/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Ancillae-Assumpta Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/20/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Sacred Heart Academy
vs. Sacred Heart Academy
  more info
Mon, 02/25/19
TBD
     
CAL Semi-FInals
 
Wed, 02/27/19
TBD
     
CAL Finals
 

Find Us

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Our Mission

The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, a Catholic, independent, college preparatory school, commits itself to the education of young women of grades 6 through 12 for responsible living in a global society.

Apply to ND

View key dates and deadlines.

Curriculum Guide

View our High School and Middle School course offerings.


Access NAVIANCE

A comprehensive website that can help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers.

Teams and Schedules

Come out and support the Irish!

 

powered by finalsite