Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Notre Dame. Please fill out this form to receive more detailed information and be contacted by a member of our admissions staff.


Submit Form

We're sorry. The form you requested is not active at this time.

Basketball - HS Varsity

 

Head Coach: Lauren Thomer, lthomer@ndapa.org - 1st Season
Assistant Coaches:
 Nina Brascetta, nbrascetta@ndapa.org - 1st Season

Any incoming freshman or transfer that is interested in trying out for HS Basketball should email Coach Thomer

2018-19 Captains: 

20118-19 Seniors: 

2017-18 First Team All Inter Ac:  Mandy McGurk and Maggie Pina

2017-18 First Team All Delco: Mandy McGurk

2017-18 Second Team All Delco: Maggie Pina

2017-18 Honorable Mention All Delco: Emma Kichula and Caitlyn Mullen

2017-18 First Team All Main Line:  Mandy McGurk and Maggie Pina

2017-18 Hon. Mention All Main Line: Emma Kichula, Allie Lynch, and Caitlyn Mullen

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 2-0
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/24/18
10:00AM
S Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. St. Elizabeth's
  more info
Tue, 12/04/18
3:45PM
S Away @ Archbishop Ryan
vs. Archbishop Ryan
  more info
Fri, 12/07/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Downingtown East
vs. Downingtown East
Downington HS East Tip-Off
Win 73-53
Sat, 12/08/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Downingtown East
vs. Easton
Downingtown HS East - Tip-Off
Win 47-27
Tue, 12/11/18
5:00PM
  Away @ West Catholic
West Catholic HS
  more info
Thu, 12/13/18
6:45PM
  Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Bonner/Prendergast
  more info
Fri, 12/14/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Baldwin School
vs. Baldwin School
  more info
Wed, 12/19/18
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Thu, 12/20/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Bishop Shanahan
vs. Bishop Shanahan
  more info
Sat, 12/22/18
1:15PM
  Home @ Villa Maria Academy
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/28/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Cardinal O'Hara
vs. Gloucester Catholic
O'Hara Christmas Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/29/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Cardinal O'Hara
vs. Archbishop Carroll
O'Hara Christmas Tournament
  more info
Fri, 01/04/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Baldwin School
  more info
Mon, 01/07/19
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Penn Charter
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Sun, 01/13/19
11:30AM
  Away @ Philadelphia University
vs. Merion Mercy
Scholastic Play by Play
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
Sun, 01/20/19
1:15PM
  Away @ Cardinal O'Hara
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Agnes Irwin School
vs. Agnes Irwin
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
Tue, 02/12/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Aimee Willard Gym
vs. Springside/Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/15/19
TBD
  TBD  
PAISAA Tournament - 1st Round
 
Sat, 02/16/19
TBD
  TBD  
PAISAA Tournament - 2nd Round
 
Fri, 02/22/19
TBD
  TBD  
PAISAA Tournament - Semi Final
 
Sat, 02/23/19
TBD
  TBD  
PAISAA Tournament - Final
 

Find Us

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Our Mission

The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, a Catholic, independent, college preparatory school, commits itself to the education of young women of grades 6 through 12 for responsible living in a global society.

Apply to ND

View key dates and deadlines.

Curriculum Guide

View our High School and Middle School course offerings.


Access NAVIANCE

A comprehensive website that can help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers.

Teams and Schedules

Come out and support the Irish!

 

powered by finalsite