Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Notre Dame. Please fill out this form to receive more detailed information and be contacted by a member of our admissions staff.


Submit Form

We're sorry. The form you requested is not active at this time.

Alumnae Events Calendar
 

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Thursday, Jan 4
    • College Age Reception and Class of 2017 Reunion Luncheon 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    Tuesday, Jan 16
    • Alumnae Association Meeting 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 3
    • Alumnae Luncheon - 11:00 am to 2:00 pm 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 7
    • Career Exploration
    Thursday, Feb 8
    • Career Exploration
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • Alumnae Association Meeting 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 12
    • New York City Regional Event
    Thursday, Apr 19
    • Career Exploration Shadow Day/Senior Paper Field Research
    Saturday, Apr 21
    • Academy of Notre Dame Rittenhouse Square Mass and Luncheon 10:00 AM
  • Friday, May 4
    • Reunion Weekend
    Saturday, May 5
    • Reunion Weekend
    Wednesday, May 30
    Overcast Overcast
    74°/62° - 10% Precip
    • Alumnae Induction Signup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
Alumnae


Questions?
Please contact Marielle DuBovec Mazda ‘06 at (610) 687-6561.

Find Us

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Our Mission

The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, a Catholic, independent, college preparatory school, commits itself to the education of young women of grades 6 through 12 for responsible living in a global society.

Apply to ND

View key dates and deadlines.

Curriculum Guide

View our High School and Middle School course offerings.


Access NAVIANCE

A comprehensive website that can help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers.

Teams and Schedules

Come out and support the Irish!

Reunion Weekend 2018

May 4 & 5, 2018

BLAST 2018

Academy of Notre Dame Campus

 

powered by finalsite