The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur is a Catholic, independent, college prepatory school for young women in grades 6 through 12.

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Academy of Notre Dame de Namur: Inspiring Young Women Since 1956

Campus Ministry Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Tue, Jan 14
6th Grade Service Trip to MANNA
420 North 20th Street Philadelphia, PA 19130
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Wed, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade Service Trip to MANNA
420 North 20th Street Philadelphia, PA 19130
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Divine Providence Service
-
686 Old Marple Rd, Springfield, PA 19064
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Service Trip to MANNA
420 North 20th Street Philadelphia, PA 19130
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Campus Ministry