The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur is a Catholic, independent, college prepatory school for young women in grades 6 through 12.

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Academy of Notre Dame de Namur: Inspiring Young Women Since 1956

Team Details

Athletics Team

Field Hockey - HS Varsity

Head Coach: Adele Williams, 20th season 
Assistant Coach: Emily Walsh, 3rd season

2021 NDFH Summer Information

2021 NDFH Conditioning Program

2020 Captains: Abby D'Anjolell, Paige Kieft & Evelyn O'Neill

2020 Seniors: Hanna Bodner, Alex Coneys, Abby D'Anjolell, Paige Kieft, Catherine Leary, Lauren Liebezeit, Ava MacLaughlin, Erin Maguire, Molly McCarthy, Sam Shreiner, Halle Wallis and Sydney Worrell.

2019 First Team All-InterAc: M Mia Leonhardt, Vivienne Trumpbour, Emily Graeff, Paige Kieft and Meghan Mitchell.

2019 Second Team All-InterAc: Brianna Odgers

2019 First Team All-Delco: Mia Leonhardt, Vivienne Trumpbour and Paige Kieft.

2019 Second Team All-Delco: Emily Graeff

2019 Honorable Mention All Delco: Meghan Mitchell and Brianna Odgers

2019 First Team All Main Line: Mia Leonhardt, Vivienne Trumpbour and Paige Kieft

2019 Second Team All Main Line: Emily Graeff, Meghan Mitchell and Brianna Odgers


2020 Season Outlook:

Athletics Event

There are no events to display

View more teams: