Skip To Main Content

Mobile Main Nav

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Lacrosse - US Varsity vs. Merion Mercy (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
Lacrosse - US Junior Varsity vs. Merion Mercy (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
Thu, May 2
Track and Field - US vs. Delco Trials
Upper Darby High School
Softball - US Varsity vs. Penn Charter (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame
Fri, May 3
Softball - US Varsity vs. Hill School (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame
Sat, May 4
Rowing - US vs. City Championships
-
Schuylkill River
Sun, May 5
Rowing - US vs. City Championships
-
Schuylkill River
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Lacrosse - US Junior Varsity vs. Agnes Irwin (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
Lacrosse - US Varsity vs. Agnes Irwin (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
Sat, May 11
Lacrosse - US Junior Varsity vs. Council Rock North HS (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
Lacrosse - US Varsity vs. Council Rock North HS (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
Sun, May 12
Wed, May 15
Lacrosse - US Varsity vs. PAISAA 1st Round (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Rowing - US vs. Stotesbury Cup Regatta
-
Schuylkill River
Sat, May 18
Rowing - US vs. Stotesbury Cup Regatta
-
Schuylkill River
Track and Field - US vs. PAISAA Champs (Away)
-
Malvern Prep
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Lacrosse - US Varsity vs. PAISAA - Final
Villanova University
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics

 

Keep up with all things ND Athletics

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM