The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur is a Catholic, independent, college prepatory school for young women in grades 6 through 12.

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Academy of Notre Dame de Namur: Inspiring Young Women Since 1956

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 30
Tennis - MS vs. Barrack Hebrew Academy (Home)
Radnor Valley Country Club
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tennis - MS vs. Germantown Academy (Away)
Radnor Valley Country Club
Soccer - MS Varsity vs. Germantown Academy (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame - Field 1
Soccer - MS Junior Varsity vs. Germantown Academy (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame - Field 1
Wed, Oct 6
Tennis - MS vs. Episcopal Academy (Home)
Radnor Valley Country Club
Soccer - MS Varsity vs. Episcopal Academy (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame - Field 1
Soccer - MS Junior Varsity vs. Episcopal Academy (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame - Field 1
Thu, Oct 7
Tennis - US Varsity vs. Episcopal Academy (Home)
Overbrook Country Club
Field Hockey - US Varsity vs. Episcopal Academy (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
Soccer - US Varsity vs. Episcopal Academy (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame - Field 1
Field Hockey - US Junior Varsity vs. Episcopal Academy (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 15
Field Hockey - US Varsity vs. Conestoga (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
Field Hockey - US Junior Varsity vs. Conestoga (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 6