The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur is a Catholic, independent, college prepatory school for young women in grades 6 through 12.

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Academy of Notre Dame de Namur: Inspiring Young Women Since 1956

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Lacrosse - HS Varsity vs. Conestoga CANCELLED (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
Lacrosse - HS Junior Varsity vs. Conestoga CANCELLED (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
Tue, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Wed, May 5
Lacrosse - HS Varsity vs. Archbishop Carroll (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
Golf - HS vs. Agnes Irwin (Home)
Overbrook Country Club
Lacrosse - HS Junior Varsity vs. Archbishop Carroll (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Lacrosse - HS Varsity vs. Germantown Academy (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
Lacrosse - HS Junior Varsity vs. Germantown Academy (Home)
Academy of Notre Dame - Burns Field
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5