The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur is a Catholic, independent, college prepatory school for young women in grades 6 through 12.

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Academy of Notre Dame de Namur: Inspiring Young Women Since 1956

Alumnae Association

Dear Notre Dame Alumnae,

We are delighted to welcome you home and invite you to explore the many inspiring events and opportunities happening within the Alumnae community.  With more than 4,000 living Alumnae spanning the globe, the Academy is incredibly proud of the success and many contributions of our graduates.

As the Director of Alumnae Relations, I am honored to connect with so many Alumnae of different generations and backgrounds. The way Notre Dame fosters a sense of camaraderie and sisterhood, coupled with its innovation and inspiration, is what truly sets the Academy apart from the rest.

It is my privilege to serve the Alumnae community by fostering lifelong connections to the Academy and strengthening your passion to come back, walk through these gates once again, and relive your precious memories. 

Warm Regards,

Lauren Power
Director of Alumnae Relations




The ND Alumnae Association

The ND Alumnae Association supports and advances the interests of the Academy by fostering a sense of community among it's graduates, enhancing their connection to the school and promoting their mind, body and spiritual growth. Alumnae meetings are open to all alum and occur three times a year in the fall, winter and spring. 
         2021-2023 Executive
Alumnae Board Officers &
At-Large Members
Megan McNeill Trost '94 - President
Cerise Knowles James '91 - Vice President 
Kaitlin Smith Donnelly '08 - Secretary
Samantha Carroll Harris '05 - Treasurer 
JoAnne DiLauro Alexander '57
Kristen McNeill '11
Amanda Zajdel Perwien '05
Erin Boyle Ward '96


      Rittenhouse Square 
Alumnae Board Officers
Loretta Salvadore Hartnett ‘55, President
Janet Salvadore Colella ‘59, Treasurer
Rose DeRienze ‘55
Frances Casey Hansen ‘55
Joan Lotuff Kummeth ‘54
Jeanette McGann Lamb ‘64
Anne Stevenson McAdams ‘57
Patti Devereaux McAleer ‘66
Rosalie Foti Morgan ‘56
Joan Pacella ‘58
Kasey Morgan Price ‘60
Irene Ricci Rejewski ‘59
Nancy Rigney ‘51