The Academy of Notre Dame de Namur is a Catholic, independent, college prepatory school for young women in grades 6 through 12.

A Catholic, Independent, College Preparatory School for Young Women, Grades 6 through 12

Academy of Notre Dame de Namur: Inspiring Young Women Since 1956

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Open House
-
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Alumnae Executive Board Meeting
-
Via Zoom
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
SAT Testing
Off campus at the site where the student registered
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 10
ACT Testing
Off campus at the site where the student registered
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
ACT Testing
Off campus at the site where the student registered
Sun, Oct 25
ACT Testing
Off campus at the site where the student registered
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Advancement
  • Alumnae
  • Athletics
  • College Counseling
  • Faculty and Staff
  • Holiday
  • Parents' Association
  • School Wide
  • Summer Camp
  • Upper School
  • Middle School