About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsCounselingStudent LifeAlumnaeParentsSupporting NDA

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Academy of Notre Dame de Namur operates, manages and maintains the Academy in affiliation with the Sisters of Notre Dame, and assures that the school continues to educate young women in the spirit and tradition of Saint Julie Billiart, foundress of the Sisters of Notre Dame.

Board of Trustees

 Ms. Mary Ellen Maggitti, Chairperson
Mr. George Van Kula, Vice-Chairperson
Dr. Judith Dwyer, President
Mrs. Donna McNeill, Secretary
Mr. Arnold C. Schneider III, Treasurer

Mr. L. Jay Agnes
Mr. William Ashton
Mr. Patrick Burns
Ms. Erin Duffy ‘88
Mr. David England
Mrs. Susan Carney Fahey ‘77
Mrs. Agnes Gillin Gayhardt ‘83
Father Robert Hagan, O.S.A.
Mr. Francis Hallinan
Sister Edithann Kane, SND
Sister Shawn Marie Maguire, SND
Mrs. Janice Toscani Petersen ‘70
Mr. Donald Pohlig
Mr. W. Michael Reckmeyer
Mr. Eric Rubino
Mr. Stephen Schwartz
Mr. Vincent Tague, Jr.
Mrs. Judi Taylor
Mr. Andrew Willis
Mr. Wayne Withrow 

Trustee Emeritus
Sister Helen J. Bellew, SND
Mr. Paul Finley
Mr. Michael G. O’Neill
Ms. Kathleen Shay ‘70
Mr. Cary Toner 

Academy of Notre Dame de Namur     560 Sproul Road     Villanova, PA 19085     610 687 0650     Fax 610 687 1912     Contact Us     Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite